Admin

Athletics

Carver Center Coaching Staff

2017-2018

 

Athletic Director:  Lori Brewer, lbrewer@bcps.org

 Badminton:  Leslie Aguila, laguila@bcps.org

Cheerleading:  Brittany Plater, plater.brittany@gmail.com

Cross Country:  Vinny Zarek, vinbikes@verizon.net

Field Hockey:  Jennifer Rowe, jrowe2@bcps.org

Golf:  John Railey, jrailey@bcps.org

 Girls Soccer:  Jason Sherfey, jes013@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer:  Mike Lima, michaeljdlima@gmail.com

Volleyball:  Stephanie Washington, smwashington11@gmail.com

 Boys Basketball:  Dwayne Wallace, dwayne.wallace@yahoo.com

 Girls Basketball:  Jennifer Rowe, jrowe2@bcps.org

 Wrestling:  Mike Lima, michaeljdlima@gmail.com

Indoor Track:  Vinny Zarek, vinbikes@verizon.net

Baseball:  Lucas Lichtenberg, lucaslichtenberg@gmail.com

 Boys Lacrosse: Jim Boyer, jmboyer@hotmail.com

Girls Lacrosse:  Carrie Voycheck, cvoycheck@gmail.com

 Softball:  Jennifer Rowe, jrowe2@bcps.org

 Tennis: Donald Cook, dcook@acctelecom.com

Track & Field:  Vinny Zarek, vinbikes@verizon.net